5 States

Surket is part of West Terai. Chitwan, Makwanpur and Udaypur are part of East Terai. The 75 districts stay intact. But there are no direct elections for the district government. The wada chiefs, mayors and deputy mayors form the electoral pool. The names of the five states are determined through majority vote by their respective state legislatures.



Popular posts from this blog

फोरम र राजपा बीच एकीकरण: किन र कसरी?

नेपालभित्र समानता को संभावना देखिएन, मधेस अलग देश बन्छ अब

फोरम, राजपा र स्वराजी को एकीकरण मैं छ मधेसको उद्धार