5 States, 75 Districts

  • 5 states, their names to be decided through majority vote by their state legislatures once they are formed before monsoon 2015.
  • Two direct elections, one for MPs, another for wada chiefs, mayors and deputy mayors. 
  • MPs elect Prime Minister
  • Wada chiefs, mayors and deputy mayors elect members of the district government. 
  • All elected leaders at all levels elect the President who is constitutional chief and Commander In Chief of the Nepal Army


Popular posts from this blog

फोरम र राजपा बीच एकीकरण: किन र कसरी?

नेपालभित्र समानता को संभावना देखिएन, मधेस अलग देश बन्छ अब

फोरम, राजपा र स्वराजी को एकीकरण मैं छ मधेसको उद्धार