The Next President, The Next Prime Minister

Baburam Bhattarai is the PM who will hold elections to a new constituent assembly. And Ram Baran Yadav will continue as president - he is also a caretaker president after being in office for four years - until a new elected body takes shape.

But after elections are held my prediction is Mahantha Thakur is going to be the ceremonial president and Baburam Bhattarai is going to be re-elected PM.

The President Is 100% Responsible For The Mess
Baburam 10 Times More Qualified Than Sushil
Mahantha Thakur For PM

Enhanced by Zemanta